Artygirl65’s Blog

On line presence

Posted on: June 7, 2009

For my on line presence I have thought about doing something in movie maker but decided not to because I would have to make it last 5 minutes and that would be ok but I think I have better options. I could make a power point. I have thought about a video or a slide show but have decided to go with a blog, I feel this is best for me because it allows me to see all my work at the same time and easier to edit and change around etc.

This is my link to my on line presence:

http://artystuf.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • artygirl65: AttributionNo Derivative Works Some rights reserved. This is what licence this picture falls under.
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

Archives

