Artygirl65’s Blog

my cv

Posted on: June 7, 2009

I have chosen this piece to edit, not quite my ful version that is saved in my h drive.

PROFILE

I grew up in beautiful Golden Bay (Nelson region) home of the artists. I always loved to be creative and my teachers at school steered me away from this, and I have spent my life doing all kinds of work giving me a lot of  experience and now recently rediscovering my passion for art, I know this is my true calling.

I am a strong passionate woman that loves life. I look to the brighter side of life and am very loyal to my commitments, family and friends.

I’m at a place in my life where I’m ready to stride forward towards my chosen profession, influencing my two very important children to succeed in our future.

I love to laugh, am a people’s person, have great leadership skills with an honest, easy going aptitude.

happy healthy life.

INTERESTS

I am into health and fitness. Nature because of its natural beauty and freshness, I get a lot of inspiration from nature, I enjoy camping and bush walks. Music and dance because it makes me feel good. I get very intrigued by any thing mystical and I love to socialize. Photography-catching nature’s beauty. Most of all being creative using my hands to make and create things-weaving, twining, cake decorating kid’s novelty to wedding cakes. What ever I am doing I always love the decorating and designing side. I enjoy my children, love their sports and activities.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • artygirl65: AttributionNo Derivative Works Some rights reserved. This is what licence this picture falls under.
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

Archives

